UP Michigan PictureAlger Amateur Radio Club

AARC HOME News Services Contents Feedback Membership UP Mich Radio

AARC HOME
Up

List of Radio Operators living in Alger County: (Active) (Inactive)

 

NAME CALLSIGN POSITION E-MAIL

ALGER AMATEUR RADIO CLUB

K8KIT

Repeater Call

club   email

Gregory Revord KC8BAN President grevord@chartermi.net
John Cromell KC8LKZ Vice-President cromellj@up.net
Skip Kwasneski KA8IXC Secretary/Repeater Trustee skipkwas@up.net
Raoul Revord W8RDR Treasurer rrevord@up.net
Jack Beecham WA8QXW   bbeecham@up.net
Harold (Chuck) Cook KI8CF   ccook@up.net
Susan Cook
W8SUZ

 

Philip Ford WD8IOQ
Gerald Krieg W8SAX
Angela LeVeque WA8I    
William LeVeque WB8Q   bleveque@up.net
Paul Genaw

K8PG

  k8pg@aol.com
Max Genaw
WA8MAX  
Dick Taylor W8DJT
John Sheller K8RR    
Fred Miller W5TJC
Mike VanDenBranden WA8UTB
Hugh Mehlenbacher W8HFA
Linda Ritchie WD8MIB
Jim Ittner WA8QQG
Steve Wolfe WD8RJQ
David Nelson WD8RMV
Bob Nelson
K8PMD
Beverly Thomas
KB8GDC
Lester "Bud" Flake
K8KIR
Mike Lester N8WRP
Miracle Lester N8WRM
Peter Norman N8VYV
Ed Lindeblad WD8RZO
Pam Rieli N8TNN
Ken Rieli N8TNM
George Harwick KA8URB   charwick@aol.com
Carlene Harwick KA8URA   charwick@aol.com



Other Radio Operators Supporting AARC:

 

NAME CALLSIGN   E-MAIL
Chuck Helzer KC8KMB
Dave DeShetler KI5OJ
Charlotte DeShelter N5TKY
Daniel De Shelter N8OSD
Bob Surfass N8PKN
Steve Paull N4SP
Aileen Gagnon WA8DHB
Manistique Area Radio Association  
Harry Neumann WD8OTH


 

 

AARC HOME ] Up ]

Send mail to grevord@chartermi.net with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002 Alger Amateur Radio Club
Last modified: 11/19/02